Chief Executive:
Mike Keighley
Tel: 01483 415095

Executive Director
Lindsay Perryman

Finance Manager
Helen Osborne
Direct Line 01483 411057 or heleno@meath.org.uk

Fundraising and Communications Manager
Ann Spencer
Direct Line 01483 411074 Mobile: 07557 433181 or anns@meath.org.uk

Quality Assurance
Clarissa Baynes
Tel 01483 415095 or chrissieb@meath.org.uk

Nurse Consultant ESN Co-Ordinator of Health Care Team
Sally Ann Remnant

Epilepsy Liaison Nurse
Annie Parker
Direct Line 01483 411054 or anniep@meath.org.uk

Assistant Director Departments and Enterprises
Garry Hill
Tel 01483 415095 or Mobile 07867 450041 or garryh@meath.org.uk

Healthcare Coordinator
Annie Mills
Direct Line 01483 411059 or anniem@meath.org.uk

Assistant Director & Registered Manager for Residential services
Peter Esterhuizen,
Tel 01483 415095 or petere@meath.org.uk

H.R. Administrator
Dawn Bromley

Training Manager
Michelle Plumb,
Tel 01483 415095 or michellep@meath.org.uk

Fundraising Officer, Legacies
Helen Jackson

Finance Assistants
Zoe Phillips -Beaumont, Penny Hall

Estate Manager
Alan Saunders
Direct Line 01483 411069 or alans@meath.org.uk

ARTHOUSE Meath
Director
Becky Sheraidah
Tel 01483 411064 or thearthouse@meath.org.uk

Volunteering
Andrea Hill
andreah@meath.org.uk